Pastor Bruce's Voter Guide: General Election 2024

Presidential Race

Donald J. Trump

United States Senate Race

Tim Sheehy

<u>1st Congressional District United States</u>

Representative

Ryan Zinke

Montana Governor Race

Greg Gianforte

Montana Secretary of State Race

Christi Jacobsen

Montana Attorney General Race

Austin Knudsen

Montana State Auditor

James Brown

State Superintendent of Instruction (OPI)

Susie Hedalen

Public Service Commission

District 2

Brad Molnar

District 4

Jennifer Fielder

Any Incumbent Judge on the ballot, check

the box "DO NOT RETAIN". Our Supreme Court needs to change. If they do not get 50% of the vote, the

Governor can then appoint a new Judge.

State Supreme Court Race (Chief Justice)

Cory Swanson

State Supreme Court Race (Seat 3)

Dan Wilson

Clerk of Supreme Court

Bowen Greenwood

Missouls County Commissioner

Kristopher Culdice

District 4 Court Judge

Tara Elliott

State House Seats

House District:

76 - John Fitzpatrick

89 - Lyn Hellegaard

90 - Curtis Cochran

91 - Joe Read

91 - Dave Passieri

92 - Ted Morgan

93 - Roy Handley

94 - Adam Henson

95 - Barbara Starmer

06 - Robert Labair

97 - Nick Knowles

98 - Jace Beard

99 - Ryan Darling

100 - Christopher Paul Buckles

Senate District

35 - Becky Beard

45 - Denley Loge

46 - Charles Headley

47 - Abigail Mackey

Constitutional Initiatives (CI)I 126, 127, AND 128 (THE ABORTION BILL) VOTE NO ON ALL OF THEM.